Cloud Productions, ltd.
Art, Craft and Marketplace - Shows of Distinction

Exhibitor Form to Request Show Applications by Email or USPS

THIS IS NOT THE APPLICATION.  IT IS YOUR REQUEST TO RECEIVE THEM BY EMAIL OR USPS

 

Contact Method

Shows of Interest -- Please select and they will be emailed or mailed to you

5th Annual Cabin Fever - Art, Craft & Gift Marketplace
From Sat Feb 23, 2019 to Sun Feb 24, 2019 at Line Drive Sportz (Lucas County Rec Center), in Maumee, OH
Sweet Spring Marketplace...Art, Craft and Marketplace
From Sat Mar 23, 2019 to Sun Mar 24, 2019 at Montgomery County Fairgrounds, in Dayton, OH
31st Annual "Springtime in Ohio" Art and Craft show
From Sat May 4, 2019 to Sun May 5, 2019 at Hancock County Fairgrounds, in Findlay, OH
32nd annual "Christmas in October" art & craft show
From Sat Oct 5, 2019 to Sun Oct 6, 2019 at Hancock County Fairgrounds, in Findlay, OH
23rd annual Holiday Craft and Gift Marketplace
From Sat Nov 2, 2019 to Sun Nov 3, 2019 at Lucas Co Rec Center aka LineDrive Sportz, in Maumee, OH
30th annual Holiday Handcrafters' Showcase & Marketplace
From Fri Nov 15, 2019 to Sat Nov 16, 2019 at Delaware County Fairgrounds - Memorial and Heartland bldgs, in Muncie, IN
Please add 1-3 photos of your work (.jpg,.png,.pdf). Photos submitted must be quality images of 200dpi or higher for publishing purposes. If you are experiencing difficulties attaching photos, please complete & submit this form without them. Then email them to cloudpro@tds.net. Thankyou.
security image